celtic music cd
celtic cdceltic cd

CD – Live at O’Flaherty’s


A moving album featuring Celtic and folk music by beloved Irish musician Danny O’Flaherty.

Tax included. Price includes shipping within Canada and the US! For shipping outside Canada and the US, please contact danny@dannyoflaherty.com.

Product Description

Renowned Celtic musician Danny O’Flaherty is back, just in time for the holidays!

“Live at O’Flaherty’s” is a special re-release of old classics, originally recorded in 1998 at the famed O’Flaherty’s Irish Channel Center in New Orleans.

Enjoy your favorite celtic and folk music,  including never-heard-before tracks like “Red is the Rose,” and “And the Band Played Waltzing Matlida.”

This album contains 20 beautiful songs and medlies, all performed by Danny O’Flaherty. Start your Celtic journey with one of Ireland’s most beloved musicians and story tellers.


  1. Darby Day in Ireland
  2. Traveling Man
  3. Old Dun Cow
  4. Loch Ness Monster
  5. Red is the Rose
  6. Dunne Song
  7. Angus
  8. Dear Boss
  9. O’Hooligan’s Ball
  10. Irish they drink water
  11. Steve O’Donnell’s Wake
  12. October Roses
  13. Craith do Laimh (Shake Your Hand)
  14. And the Band Played Waltzing Matlida
  15. Bleann an Bho
  16. The Keeper
  17. By the Lochside
  18. Black Velvet Band
  19. Coolin
  20. Wild Rover

“Until I traveled with Danny down this paths of song and life, I had never known what’s possible when you have the song in your heart. The songs on this CD are taken from Danny’s playful spirit to cause your spirit to soar to smiles unknown before.

It takes talent to go where Danny goes and is willing to take you and me along on his journey. So, those of the Celtic Spirit buckle up, hold on, get ready to travel with a spiritual guide to those secret joys of the heart. Hold on, hold tight, Danny is ready to go and I will be along with you after I finish this smile.”

Ted G. Walker
Author of The Quiet Warrior


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD – Live at O’Flaherty’s”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *